Skip to content

Welcome to Puckered

November 22, 2009

If you’re here, it’s probably because you have a love for all things anal (and sometimes spanking, too).  See, that’s why we (don’t worry, we’re about to introduce ourselves) started this blog – for our love of  anal play and other ass related activities.  Our hope is to write about and share stories (fiction and non-fiction) and fantasies, as well as start discussions on said above topics.

Now, who are we? One male, and one female, one older and wiser, one younger and eager to learn.

As for me, I’m Isabella. While not new to fetishes, I have recently begun to embrace the more taboo areas of my desires.  My love for all things ass/anal related, although not something I’m ashamed of, it’s far more private for me.  It’s sort of an embarrassing hush-hush sort of play for me, and ties greatly into my submission.   I think that’s what I love most about it – the embarrassment and humiliation. Like Stratos below, I share it with very few and often shield it so as not to attract scorn.

Call me Stratos. This is merely a moniker for convenience and to make it possible for me to be honest without restriction. Like Isabella, I am also a lover of things anal and ass related. My fetish for anal activity predates all others in my life. Even though I’ve been open with the dominant aspects of my personality, the anal fetish has often been one I’ve hidden away for fear that it would turn others off or attract ridicule. This blog will be a safe haven for us and others who consider themselves ass freaks and/or anal geeks.

 

Stratos & Isabella

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 6:10 am

    http://lurvspanking.wordpress.com/2009/09/30/is-spanking-sex/

    Welcome to the world of normal kink. Love anal and all things butt.

    LS

Leave a Reply

