Skip to content

When It All Started

November 23, 2009

The first time I ever really thought of anal, I was well into my teens and I had already begun to explore my sexuality, alone and with others.

I knew anal sex existed, but hadn’t given it much thought.  After two very failed attempts with boyfriends which left me crying and embarrassed, I knew I had to explore it by myself first.  I read everything I could possibly find and that’s when my curiosity about other things anal began – enemas (I didn’t even know existed!), buttplugs, etc.

It’s difficult to describe why I like it so much, but I think the intimacy and privateness of it play a huge role.  Aside from the physical feel of anal play (which is quite spectacular for me), the mental and emotional aspect is such a mind blowing part.  The tug-of-war of how humiliating it is to have someone that close to such a sensitive and intimate part of your body, sometimes controlling a bodily function, and sometimes just doing it because it’s embarrassing, and wanting them to keep going.

A lot of it is that mental headspace, and ties greatly into this submissiveness that is sort of natural for me, but really the physical is just as huge.  Simply put: I like the way it feels.  Tight, full, untouched for so long that it’s hyper aware of every surface touching it.  It’s deeply sexual, and just thinking about it can bring that excited flush over me and get me going.

Isabella

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jon permalink
    November 24, 2009 9:05 am

    Wonderful intro Isabella, very open and honest. The BOTTOM is indeed a lovely thing. Can’t wait to hear more.
    :)
    Jon

Leave a Reply

