Skip to content

On Buttplugs

November 27, 2009

I owned a buttplug before I ever owned a vibrator.

I still have the two buttplugs that were my first.  One is small and about the size and shape of a finger.  It’s mostly for beginner play and didn’t stay in very well, and has thus been mostly retired.  The other is a blue translucent and sort of odd.  Inside it’s solid, but it sort of has a lining around it almost.  It’s big too.  I haven’t measured it, but it would be considered a large medium size I suppose.

Clearly, buttplugs are one of my all time favorite toys, and I greatly enjoy using them even by myself (although I will be the first to admit, they’re more fun with help!).  A lot of my fantasies revolve around being made to wear a buttplug in public under a fancy dress, or to a movie or even class.  It hasn’t happened yet, and part of it is the headspace of being told to do it, so I haven’t, but I am eager to try it.

One of the things I like, is the variety in buttplugs.  You can get smooth, short and wide, long and thin, long and bumpy, or these delightful ones that are bumpy and the bumps get wider as you put it in.  The one I have is the Severin.  I got it from Babeland but you can get them from Extreme Restraints (one of my favorite toy websites!), Good Vibrations, and loads of other good sex toy stores.

The sensation is amazing because of the POP! as the final bump goes in is almost the most enjoyable part.  Feeling it inside and the different edges touching me is really the enjoyable part though.  Here are a few pictures from Extreme Restraints of the different kinds of buttplugs out there.  I want to expand my collection someday, but as I am still exploring, I think that will happen naturally.

****

****

And, the Severin!

***

– Isabella

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2013 10:30 am

    Bars of 12 to 14 inches are adequate for most small chores, while an 18- or 20-inch bar is necessary to remove large trees.
    And finally there is the mini rotavator suitable for small
    areas. Before buying a chainsaw consider using other tools appropriate for performing the job you have in mind.

  2. July 13, 2013 11:55 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, superb site!

Leave a Reply

