Skip to content

Anal Orgasm

January 29, 2010

Have you ever had an anal orgasm? They’re very different from your run of the mill clit-stimulated or vaginal orgasm.  Granted, I can only speak from personal experience on the subject.  The first time I had an orgasm was pretty mind blowing and I’ve been having regular battery-powered orgasms ever since.  My first anal orgasm on the other hand, while mind blowing, was very different.  First of all, I wasn’t expecting it to happen, thinking I had to have direct clitoral stimulation to achieve orgasm.  Secondly, it felt different.  I can’t say it wasn’t as strong or as intense, but the sort of explosion didn’t start in my clit and travel down my toes and then up into my eyes.

It started in my ass.  My ass contracted about the invading finger and then my entire body clamped down on it, sending strong contractions into my back and legs.  Instead of my pussy contracting and an electrical feeling throughout my body, it was more whole body.  It’s a little hard to describe.  I can easily, more easily than regular orgasms, have more than one of these within minutes.  It’s exhausting though, because every muscle in my body is contracting.

The wiki article on anal masturbation says that it indirectly stimulates the g-spot and that makes sense.  I’ve come very close to squirting from an anal orgasm before and that usually only happens when g-spot stimulation.  For now I’ve only had a finger up there, but soon…soon the beads shall get their turn and I have a feeling those babies going in and out will feel amazing.  I’ll report back as soon as I find out.

– Isabella

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Bigboy permalink
    March 23, 2010 5:59 am

    Anal orgasms are fantastic, I don’t get them often but when I do……damn. Fingers are nice, anal beads are fun and a great way to warm up, but Isabella you gotta try a hard cock up there, and when your man cums, damn it will rock your world.

    Cara

  2. May 21, 2010 12:28 pm

    Do ladies really have anal orgasms? Well, I always thought it was orgasm that left from the pussy and slipped there.

  3. October 12, 2010 3:21 pm

    Yes, I had!

  4. November 9, 2010 12:49 am

    That is true to health!!

  5. April 3, 2011 5:38 pm

    I don’t know the mechanism for these orgasms, but I’ve spoken to both males and females who’ve had them. I came very close one time myself.

Leave a Reply

