Skip to content

Ass to Mouth?

March 10, 2010

How dirty, right? I find the thought of actually doing this to be rather unpleasant, but some of my favorite erotica includes the practice of fucking a girl in the ass and then forcing her to suck off the cock that was just up her ass.  I love the double taboo of this – first off to be fucked in the ass is more taboo in today’s society than it should be.  Secondly, being forced to suck a cock.  Combine the two and damn, what a concept! Even writing this I can feel myself getting turned on.  Most often I enjoy this scenario when matched with a man (or woman with a strap-on!) being rough or raping another person.  Or having it used to punish someone.  Imagine knowing if you did X, someone was going to come and rape your ass and then make you suck them off?  I can’t decide if it would make me more likely to do X or not ;)

Or even having my bum fingered and then maybe being forced to clean the person’s fingers.  Let’s be honest – this could be really unsafe health wise.  I mean, butts are made to get rid of toxins, right? And putting those toxins in your mouth could be bad.  Therefor, I think a huge soapy enema followed by a cold cleansing enema should be administered first.  Then again, that could also just be the ass freak in me talking!  This literal dirty aspect of it is also sort of an appealing taboo.  If I was molested in an alley and the guy then proceeded to shove his cock down my throat, I wouldn’t really have had the opportunity to get an enema first.

Recently a friend wrote me a story in which a girl endures just this after a severe beating, and it was so amazingly hot, all I could think about was doing it myself.  But I can’t decide if I really want to do it or not.

I think the thought of all of this pretty much confirms I’m an ass freak ;)

– Isabella

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bigboy permalink
    March 23, 2010 5:55 am

    Nice, keep up the great work. I always have a nice enema before sex and especially before we swing, cause I love a hard cock right out of my ass or another womans. I am picky though if a guy is fucking another womans ass and wants me to suck his knob, gotta be clean, if it is then I’m game.

    Cara

  2. June 13, 2010 2:48 am

    Nice, keep up the great work. I always have a nice enema before sex and especially before we swing, cause I love a hard cock right out of my ass or another womans. I am picky though if a guy is fucking another womans ass and wants me to suck his knob, gotta be clean, if it is then I’m game.
    +1

  3. Loco Louie permalink
    April 19, 2013 7:13 pm

    I love to suck a woman’s asshole but not unless it’s cleaned out right before. I don’t have a gay bone in my body but when I see a woman’s cream-filled orifice, it’s tastier looking than a cream-filled French pastry. Yes, it wasn’t intentional, but I see the double entendre in having a bone in one’s body.

Leave a Reply

